Who to Contact

Diocesan Registration Coordinators

Diocesan Registration Coordinators are listed alphabetically per Diocese

Aliwal- Francistown
Diocese:

Aliwal

Name of Coordinator:

Ms Boniswa Nkoko

Email address:

boniswankoko@gmail.com

Cell Number:

073 4375181

Chaplain Name of Coordinator:

Fr. Mlulami Matiwane

Email address:

matiwanemm@yahoo.com

Cell Number:

073 3102428

ACTS Name of Coordinator:

Ms Nontobeko Duma

Email address:

Nontobekoduma99@gmail.com

Cell Number:

073 878 5139

Name:

Mr Kabelo Segapo

Email address:

kabelosegapo@gmail.com

Cell Number:

071 598 5573

Diocese:

Bethlehem

Name of Coordinator:

Fr. Tumelo Mohlaping

Email address:

mohlapingts@yahoo.com

Cell Number:

073 3532261

Name:

Fr. Lucky Khumalo

Email address:

harrismithparish@gmail.com

Cell Number:

083 4998525

Diocese:

Bloemfontein

Name of Coordinator:

Ms Refilwe Motsamai

Email address:

Relo.motsamai@gmail.com

Cell Number:

082 492 9567

Chaplain Name:

Fr Peter Ramakatsa

Email address:

pramakatsa@yahoo.co.uk

Cell Number:

071 049 8344

Diocese:

Cape Town

Name of Coordinator:

Mr Sean Lategan

Email address:

youthchaplaincy@gmail.com

Contact Number:

021 462 2417

Chaplain Name:

Fr Charles Prince

Email address:

youthchaplaincy@gmail.com

Cell Number:

083 290 0606

Diocese:

De Aar

Name of Coordinator:

Ms. Mandisa Thiso

Email address:

thisomandisa@gmail.com

Cell Number:

078 968 2212

Name:

Ms Phumla Wathu

Email address:

Phumlawathu53@gmail.com

Cell Number:

078 130 7961

Diocese:

Dundee

Name of Coordinator:

Ms. Zanele Thabethe

Email address:

zaza.thabede@gmail.com

Cell Number:

076 3937997

Chaplain Name:

Pious Ncube

Email address:

piusncube@yahoo.co.uk

Cell Number:

072 1647486

Diocese:

Durban

Name of Coordinator:

Ms. Nompilo Khumalo

Email address:

boscolegacies@gmail.com

Cell Number:

060 4639926

Chaplain Name:

Fr Phelelani Mswane

Email address:

Ppmswane@gmail.com

Cell Number:

073 2440245

Diocese:

Eshowe

Name of Coordinator:

Ms Nontobeko Nkwanyana

Email address:

zamazikode@gmail.com

Cell Number:

076 5351457

Chaplain Name:

Fr Sibusiso Mhlongo

Email address:

mhlongobs@gmail.com

Cell Number:

072 2680826

Diocese:

Francistown

Name of Coordinator:

Ms Oratile Ditshweu

Email address:

ratiditshweu@gmail.com

Cell Number:

+267 76 231 490

Chaplain Name:

Sr Bernadette

Masekamela

Email address:

bkmasekamela@gmail.com

Cell Number:

+267 71 554 026

Gaborone- Mthatha
Diocese:

Gaborone

Name of Coordinator: Email address: Cell Number:
Chaplain Name:

Fr Phemelo Magibisela

Email address:

mmagibisela@yahoo.com

Cell Number:

+267 728 14385

Diocese:

Ingwavuma

Name of Coordinator:

Mr Siyabonga Mkhize

Email address:

Syamkhize2@gmail.com

Cell Number:

081 3046336

Chaplain Name:

Fr. Sifiso Mchunu, OSM

Email address:

mchunusifiso@hotmail.com

Cell Number:

079 1488891

Diocese:

Johannesburg

Name of Coordinator:

Sr. Juliana Abioye

Email address:

youthhod@catholicjhb.org.za

Contact Number:

011 402 6400

Name of Coordinator:

Mr Dillon Naicker

Email address:

dillonnaicker@yahoo.com

Cell Number:

072 822 5139

Chaplain Name:

Fr.Victor Ngwenya

Email address:

Vic.ngwenya@gmail.com

Cell Number:

011 402 6400

Diocese:

Keimoes/Upington

Name of Coordinator:

Fr Phumlani Ndlovu

Email address:

pndlovu@gmail.com

Cell Number:

027 6721608

Chaplain Name:

Fr Niville Brand

Email address:

n.brandnc@gmail.com

Cell Number:

054 4517369

Diocese:

Kimberly

Name of Coordinator:

Deac Tumelo Mosito

Email address:

tfmosito@gmail.com

Cell Number:

0767120676

Chaplain Name:

Fr Kagiso Moreri

Email address:

kamoreri@gmail.com

Cell Number:

0790618543

Diocese:

Klerksdorp

Name of Coordinator:
Mr. Thabang Mametse
Email address:

thabangmametse@gmail.com

Cell Number:

078 4042153

Chaplain Name:

Fr. Adrian Lelimo

Email address:

lelimoa@gmail.com

Cell Number:

072 5361416

Diocese:

Kokstad

Name of Coordinator:

Roslynn Meth

Email address:

roslynnjessicam@gmail.com

Cell Number:

060 679 2533

Chaplain Name:

Fr Msawenkosi Jakuja

Email address:

jakuja.msa@gmail.com

Cell Number:

073 376 7494

Diocese:

Kroonstad

Name of Coordinator:

Ms Rethabile Tlebere

Email address:

Rethabiletlebere2@gmail.com

Cell Number:

063 060 1860

Chaplain Name:

Fr.Molula Mokhoamathe

Email address:

mamokhoamathe@gmail.com

Cell Number:

073 444 5655

Diocese:

Manzini

Name of Coordinator:

Ayanda Nkambule

Email address:

ayarnkambule@gmail.com

Cell Number:

+2687 632 0647

Chaplain Name:

Fr Peterson Muriithi

Email address:

mwakib4@gmail.com

Cell Number:
Diocese:

Mariannhill

Name of Coordinator:

Nomaswazi Dlamini

Email address:

nomaswazidlamini74@gmail.com

Cell Number:

071 0835781

Chaplain Name:

Fr Thamsanqa Doncabe

Email address:

mikefr@yahoo.com

Cell Number:

063 027 9844

Diocese:

Mthatha

Name of Coordinator:

Sr Alphonsa Cepu CPS

Email address:

sralphonsacepu@gmail.com

Cell Number:

071 7686755

Chaplain Name:

Fr Potlako Sello

Email address:

spotlako@yahoo.com

Cell Number:

076 0890587

Oudtshoorn-Witbank
Diocese:

Oudtshoorn

Name of Coordinator:

Ms Angelia Simon

Email address:

angeliasimon@yahoo.com

Cell Number:
Chaplain Name:

Fr Dennis Ongansie

Email address:

dennisongansie@gmail.com

Cell Number:

073 546 7804

Diocese:

Polokwane

Name of Coordinator:

Ms Makgabo

Email address:

Mabf@webmail.co.za

Cell Number:

076 963 5181

Chaplain Name:

Deac.Welcome Maluleka

Email address:

Wmaluleka17@gmail.com

Cell Number:

081 764 4821

Diocese:

Port Elizabeth

Name of Coordinator:

Lance Selphan

Email address:

finance@myibuyefishing.co.za

Cell Number:

073 1522290

Chaplain Name:

Fr Peter Chungu

Email address:

pchungu@gmail.com

Cell Number:

082 7539505

Diocese:

Pretoria

Name of Coordinator

Melese Shula

Email address:

aneafricano@hotmail.com

Cell Number:

078 484 8865

Chaplain Name:

Fr Benedict Makhata CSS

Email address:

makhata2000@yahoo.co.uk

Cell Number:

0731875271

Diocese:

Queenstown

Name of Coordinator:

Ms.Busisiwe Ntsuntswana

Email address:

Busisiwentsuntswana78@gmail.com

Cell Number:

072 678 7511

Chaplain Name:

Fr.Thembalethu Matywatywa

Email address:

tmatywatywa97@gmail.com

Cell Number:

078 012 2655

Diocese:

Rustenburg

Name of Coordinator:

Mr Bokang Mabyane

Email address:

mabyanetrade@gmail.com

Cell Number:

078 127 4562

Chaplain Name:

Fr Kenny Moteane

Email address:

Kenneth2982@yahoo.co.uk

Cell Number:

076 626 63 21

Diocese:

Tzaneen

Name of Coordinator: Email address: Cell Number:
Chaplain Name:

Fr Ioane Racumu

Email address:

ioanefilimone@hotmail.com

Cell Number:

076 4393489

Diocese:

Umzimkhulu

Name of Coordinator:

Sr Sizakele Mbeje

Email address:

sizakele.cps@gmail.com

Cell Number:

063 7332689

Chaplain Name:

Fr Raphael Phiri

Email address:

raphaelfray.rfp@gmail.com

Cell Number:

076 8774980

Diocese:

Witbank

Name of Coordinator:

Mr Mthunzi Manda

Email address:

mthunzimanda@gmail.com

Cell Number:

082 2974087

Chaplain Name:

Fr.Motankane Mahlako

Email address:

mmotankane@yahoo.com

Cell Number:

082 8152566